Scott's Roasting "We raise them ... We roast them"
        Scott's Roasting"We raise them ... We roast them"

Important UPDATES Our Calendar for 2020 (updated 5/22/2020)                 

Items in RED are currently known to be Canceled, Deferred or Rescheduled.  Items in GREEN are Updates or New events. We will keep you updated as soon as possible.

 

CALENDAR EVENTS:

All Fridays & Saturdays in April & May & June (Fri & Sat 10:30am-6pm) *Extended thru June

Tractor Supply - 965 Benner Pike, State College

AND

All Fridays & Saturdays in April & May (Fri & Sat 11:00am-7pm) *Extended thru May

Zion Mart – 1898 E College Ave, Bellefonte

24 May (Sun 10:30am-6pm) – New Event (updated 5/22)

LOWE’S - 284 Hogan Blvd, Mill Hall

29 - 31 May (Fri - Sun) - Canceled

Nittany Antique Spring Show - Penn’s Cave, Centre Hall

6 June (Sat) - Canceled

Bellefonte Children’s Fair - Armor & Curtin Sts, Bellefonte

7 June (Sun 12n-5pm) - Rescheduled

Outdoor Adventure Expo - Talleyrand Park Annex

13 June (Sat 10am-7pm) - Canceled

Porter Township Heritage Days - 6524 Nittany Valley Drive, Mill Hall

19 & 20 June (Fri 5pm-11pm, Sat 11am-7pm) - Canceled

Bellefonte Cruise

26 & 27 June (Fri & Sat)

Centre Hall Yard Sale - 228 Pennsylvania Ave

4 July (Sat) - Canceled

Central PA 4th Fest - University Park, State College

4 & 5 July (Sat 12n-9pm, Sun 12n-6pm)

JL Farm Cidery - 3392 Shingletown Road, State College

9 - 11 July (Thu & Fri 5pm-10pm, Sat 10am-10pm) - Canceled (updated 5/11)

Riverfest - Lockport Boat Launch - Lock Haven

9 - 12 July (Thu - Sat 10am-8pm, Sun 12n-5pm) - Canceled

People’s Choice Festival - Boalsburg

18 & 19 July (Sat 12n-9pm, Sun 12n-6pm)

JL Farm Cidery - 3392 Shingletown Road, State College

31 July & 1 Aug (Fri 10am-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm) - Canceled (updated 5/9)

Bellefonte Arts & Crafts

1 - 8 August (Sat - Sat, @ 3pm) - Canceled (updated 5/13)

Clinton County Fair - Mackeyville

2 - 8 August (Sun - Sat)

Clearfield County Fair - Clearfield

21 - 29 August (Fri & Sat, Sun - Sat) - Canceled (updated 5/20)

Centre County Grange Fair - Centre Hall

5 - 7 Sept (Sat & Sun 12n-9pm, Mon 12n–6pm)

JL Farm Cidery - 3392 Shingletown Road, State College

10 - 13 September (Thu - Sun)

Nittany Antique Fall Show - Penn’s Cave, Centre Hall

25 - 27 September (Fri 4pm-10pm, Sat 10am-10pm, Sun 11am-5pm)

Trucker’s 4 Hope Jamboree Clinton County Fairgrounds

25 September – 3 October (Fri & Sat, Sun - Sat)

Bloomsburg Fair

17 October (Sat 10am-5pm)

Punkin Chunkin Bald Eagle State Park

17 & 18 October (Sat & Sun 9am-4pm)

Christmas in the Barn - Clinton County Fair Grounds

31 October (Sat 10am-4pm)

Talleyrand Fall Festival - Bellefonte

7 November (Sat 9am-5pm)

Musser’s Farm Market Craft Show

11 & 12 December (Fri 11am-6pm, Sat 10am-5pm)

Victorian Christmas - Bellefonte

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Scott's Roasting LLC

George & Brenda Scott

120 Sylvan Acres Lane

Bellefonte, 16823


Phone: (814) 280-5414

Fax:  (814) 548-7824

E-mail: scottsroasting@aol.com

Like us on Facebook:

Scott's Roasting

Print Print | Sitemap
© www.scottsroasting.com