Scott's Roasting "We raise them ... We roast them"
        Scott's Roasting"We raise them ... We roast them"

June 26th -  Important UPDATES Calendar for 2020 (also check Facebook: Scott's Roasting)

All Fridays & Saturdays in April & May & June (Fri & Sat 11:00am-7pm) *Extended through June (updated 6/9)

Zion Mart – 1898 E College Ave, Bellefonte

26 & 27 June (Fri & Sat)

Centre Hall Yard Sale N Pennsylvania Ave

NEW - 2, 3 & 4 July (Thurs, Fri & Sat 11am-7pm)  (updated 6/26)

Millbrook Playhouse – Mill Hall

4 July (Sat) – Canceled – The viewing of fireworks will be at 4 locations in the Centre Region, they were announced on Facebook – Central PA 4th Fest (updated 6/26)

Central PA 4th Fest - University Park, State College

4 & 5 July (Sat 12n-9pm, Sun 12n-6pm)

JL Farm Cidery - 3392 Shingletown Road, State College

9 - 11 July (Thu & Fri 5pm-10pm, Sat 10am-10pm) - Canceled (updated 5/11)

Riverfest - Lockport Boat Launch - Lock Haven

9 - 12 July (Thu - Sat 10am-8pm, Sun 12n-5pm) - Canceled

People’s Choice Festival - Boalsburg

18 & 19 July (Sat 12n-9pm, Sun 12n-6pm)

JL Farm Cidery - 3392 Shingletown Road, State College

31 July & 1 Aug (Fri 10am-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm) - Canceled (updated 5/9)

Bellefonte Arts & Crafts

1 - 8 August (Sat - Sat, @ 3pm) - Canceled (updated 5/13)

Clinton County Fair - Mackeyville

2 - 8 August (Sun - Sat) - Canceled (updated 6/20)

Clearfield County Fair - Clearfield

21 - 29 August (Fri & Sat, Sun - Sat) - Canceled (updated 5/20)

Centre County Grange Fair - Centre Hall

5 - 7 Sept (Sat & Sun 12n-9pm, Mon 12n–6pm)

JL Farm Cidery - 3392 Shingletown Road, State College

10 - 13 September (Thu - Sun)

Nittany Antique Fall Show - Penn’s Cave, Centre Hall

25 - 27 September (Fri 4pm-10pm, Sat 10am-10pm, Sun 11am-5pm)

Trucker’s 4 Hope Jamboree Clinton County Fairgrounds

25 September – 3 October (Fri & Sat, Sun - Sat)

Bloomsburg Fair

17 October (Sat 10am-5pm)

Punkin Chunkin Bald Eagle State Park

17 & 18 October (Sat & Sun 9am-4pm)

Christmas in the Barn - Clinton County Fair Grounds

31 October (Sat 10am-4pm)

Talleyrand Fall Festival - Bellefonte

7 November (Sat 9am-5pm)

Musser’s Farm Market Craft Show

11 & 12 December (Fri 11am-6pm, Sat 10am-5pm)

Victorian Christmas - Bellefonte

 

Contact Us Today!

Scott's Roasting LLC

George & Brenda Scott

120 Sylvan Acres Lane

Bellefonte, 16823


Phone: (814) 280-5414

Fax:  (814) 548-7824

E-mail: scottsroasting@aol.com

Like us on Facebook:

Scott's Roasting

Print Print | Sitemap
© www.scottsroasting.com