Scott's Roasting "We raise them ... We roast them"
        Scott's Roasting"We raise them ... We roast them"

Our calendar for 2019* is now available:                    

Update for the Victorian Christmas in Bellefonte - we hope to see you there December 13th and 14th!!!!

 

State College Tractor Supply - 965 Benner Pike State College

All Fridays & Saturdays in April & May (10:30am - 7pm)

Big Spring Festival - Talleyrand Park, Bellefonte

11 May (Sat 11am - 4pm)

Nittany Antique Spring Show - Penn’s Cave, Centre Hall

31 May - 2 June (Fri - Sun)

Children’s Fair - Armor & Curtin Sts, Bellefonte

1 June (Sat)

Porter Township Heritage Days - 6524 Nittany Valley Dr, Mill Hall

8 June (Sat 10am - 7pm)

Bellefonte Cruise - Bellefonte

14 & 15 June (Fri 5pm - 11pm, Sat 11am - 7pm)

Centre Hall Yard Sale - 228 Pennsylvania Ave

28 & 29 June (Fri & Sat)

Central PA 4th Fest - University Park, State College

4 July (Thurs)

Riverfest - Lockport Boat Launch, Lock Haven

11 - 13 July (Thu - Fri 5pm - 10pm, Sat 10am - 10pm)

People’s Choice Festival - Boalsburg

11 - 14 July(Thu - Sat 10am - 8pm, Sun 12n - 5pm)

Clinton County Fair - Mackeyville

27 July – 3 August (Sat - Sat, open 3pm each day)

Clearfield County Fair - Clearfield

28 July - 3 August (Sun - Sat)

Bellefonte Arts & Crafts - Bellefonte

2 & 3 August (Fri 10am - 8pm, Sat 10am - 6pm)

Centre County Grange Fair - Centre Hall

16 - 24 August (Fri & Sat, Sun - Sat)

Nittany Antique Fall Show - Penn’s Cave, Centre Hall

5 - 8 September (Thu - Sun)

Bloomsburg Fair

20 - 28 September (Fri & Sat, Sun - Sat)

Trucker’s 4 Hope Jamboree - Clinton County Fairgrounds

27 - 29 September (Fri 4pm - 10pm, Sat 10am - 10pm, Sun 11am - 5pm)

Punkin’ Chunkin’ Festival - Bald Eagle State Park

12 October (Sat 10am - 5pm)

Christmas in the Barn - Clinton County Fair Grounds

19 & 20 October (Sat & Sun 9am - 4pm)

Tallyrand Fall Festival - Bellefonte

26 October (Sat 11:30am - 4pm)

Melissa Moore Fndn - Dunnstown Fire Co

26 October (Sat 9am - 4pm)

Victorian Christmas - Bellefonte

13 &14 December (Fri 11am - 6pm, Sat 10am - 5pm)

Events in Red & Italics subject to change

Checkout Facebook for schedule updates & news:

  Scott’s Roasting

Contact Us Today!

Scott's Roasting LLC

George & Brenda Scott

120 Sylvan Acres Lane

Bellefonte, 16823


Phone: (814) 355-9646

Fax:  (814) 548-7824

E-mail: scottsroasting@aol.com

Like us on Facebook:

Scott's Roasting

Print Print | Sitemap
© www.scottsroasting.com